客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京文津國際酒店 (Wenjin Hotel Beijing)位于享有“中國硅谷”美譽的北京中關村核心區——清華科技園,北靠清華, 西望北大,毗臨微軟、谷歌、搜狐等中國總部,頤和園,圓明園近在咫尺。酒店緊鄰13號線五道口地鐵站、4號線北京大學東門地鐵站、清華大學等,地理位置優越,交通四通八達。
  北京文津國際酒店 (Wenjin Hotel Beijing)共擁有客房多間,房間配備有線寬帶上網服務,寬敞舒適,極具特色,為您帶來賓至如歸的感覺。酒店的憶江南中餐廳供應各種誘人的經典上海菜肴,怡多咖啡西餐廳則為客人提供豐盛的自助早餐和晚餐,大長今韓國餐廳讓您享受正宗的韓國料理,使您享受各色珍饈及豐富的就餐體驗。
  酒店設有健身房,以及來自新加坡的專業SPA,都是您放松身心、重塑活力的理想選擇。此外,酒店歡迎客人在沙龍吧嘗試一流的紅酒和雪茄,或在書吧聆聽一些輕音樂,品一杯香茗,或重溫一部經典小說,度過悠閑的下午。
  另外,酒店的西階KTV采用名家經典設計,充分利用光影營造華美氛圍。二十余套豪華KTV包房,BOSE音響及智能點歌系統,力求為您提供視、聽、唱一體的非凡享受。
  酒店還設有可提供票務服務的旅游咨詢臺、寬敞的宴會廳和13間各種尺寸的會議室,并配有先進的會議設施,是您理想入住場所。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Wenjin Hotel Beijing is located in Tsinghua Science and Technology Park, the core area of Zhongguancun in Beijing, which enjoys the reputation of 'China's Silicon Valley', ? Beijing University in the west, Microsoft, Google, Sohu and other Chinese headquarters, the summer palace, Yuanmingyuan close at hand. The hotel is close to Wudaokou subway station of line 13, Dongmen subway station of Peking University of line 4, Tsinghua University, etc. it has a superior geographical location and convenient transportation.
It has a total of rooms, rooms equipped with wired broadband Internet service, spacious and comfortable, very characteristic, for you to bring guests to feel like home. The yijiangnan Chinese restaurant of the hotel serves a variety of attractive classic Shanghai dishes, while the Yiduo coffee Western restaurant provides guests with a rich buffet breakfast and dinner. The dachangjin Korean restaurant allows you to enjoy authentic Korean cuisine, various delicacies and rich dining experience.
The hotel has a gym and a professional spa from Singapore, which are ideal choices for you to relax and rejuvenate. In addition, the hotel welcomes guests to try first-class red wine and cigars in the salon bar, listen to some light music in the book bar, enjoy a cup of tea, or review a classic novel for a leisurely afternoon.
In addition, the West KTV of the hotel adopts the classic design of famous artists, making full use of light and shadow to create a gorgeous atmosphere. More than 20 sets of luxury KTV rooms, Bose audio and intelligent song system, strive to provide you with the extraordinary enjoyment of seeing, listening and singing.
The hotel also has a tourist information desk with ticketing service, a spacious banquet hall, 13 conference rooms of various sizes and advanced conference facilities. It is an ideal place for you to stay.

Breakfast price: CNY158($24.4) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)